99c89b6b46 · Merge pull request 'Adopt the shared governance kit (development-governance-v2)' (#2) from feature/governance-adoption into main · Updated 2026-10-17 08:31:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?