1758e2c1a9 · Merge pull request 'Adopt the shared governance kit (development-governance-v2)' (#4) from feature/governance-adoption into main · Updated 2026-10-17 09:25:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?